Members

 

Join MSA now!

 

You can join us by downloading and completing the membership application from here.

167 MSA members (18 September 2014)

 

Why join MSA?

 

Members of MSA receive discounts on registration for all MSA meetings, workshops and other activities sponsored by MSA.

Being involved as a member also entitles you to a free electronic newsletter "MSA E-News" which not only keeps you up to date of the membrane activities in Australasia, it also gives members space to present their highlights. Also the latest events, awards and other opportunities will be broadcast via MSA E-News.

Specific benefits for each member category and how to join can be found here where you can also download and complete the membership form.

 

Honorary Members

 

Name sort_none Javascript must be enabled to sortOrganisation sort_none Javascript must be enabled to sortEmail
Anthony Fane UNESCO Centre for Membrane Science and Technology, University of New South Wales a.fane@unsw.edu.au
Hans Coster University of Sydney hans.coster@chem.eng.usyd.edu.au
Chris Fell University of New South Wales c.fell@unsw.edu.au
Michel Lefebvre Victoria University michel.lefebvre@vu.edu.au

 

Corporate Members

 

Hatch-logo Dow Logo

 

Individual Members

 

Name sort_none Javascript must be enabled to sortOrganisation sort_none Javascript must be enabled to sortEmail
Bruce Biltoft Evoqua Water Technologies bruce.biltoft@evoqua.com
Andrew Groth Evoqua Water Technologies andrew.groth@evoqua.com
Geoffrey Johnston-Hall Evoqua Water Technologies geoffrey.johnston-hall@evoqua.com
Chan Tun Evoqua Water Technologies chan.tun@evoqua.com
Steven Cao
Evoqua Water Technologies steven.cao@evoqua.com
Anthony Fane
University of New South Wales
a.fane@unsw.edu.au
Vicki Chen
University of New South Wales v.chen@unsw.edu.au
Pierre Le-Clech University of New South Wales p.le-clech@unsw.edu.au
Shane Cox University of New South Wales shane.cox@unsw.edu.au
Chris Fell University of New South Wales c.fell@unsw.edu.au
Greg Leslie University of New South Wales g.leslie@unsw.edu.au
Dianne Wiley University of New South Wales d.wiley@unsw.edu.au
David Halliwell Water Research Australia Limited david.halliwell@wqra.com.au
Claire Mclnnes Water Research Australia Limited claire.mcinnes@waterra.com.au
Angela Gackle Water Research Australia Limited Angela.Gackle@waterra.com.au
Greth Roeszler
Water Research Australia Limited Greth.Roeszler@waterra.com.au
Carolyn Bellamy
Water Research Australia Limited carolyn.bellamy@waterra.com.au
Kai-Uwe Hoehn Dow Chemical (Australia) Ltd. kuhoehn@dow.com
Rebecca Sturrock
Dow Chemical (Australia) Ltd. rlsturrock@dow.com
Kevin Clark Dow Chemical (Australia) Ltd.
kclarke@dow.com
Cushla Connolly Dow Chemical (Australia) Ltd. ccconnolly@dow.com
Mark Mullett Hatch Associates Pty Ltd. mmullett@hatch.com.au
Roberta Fornarelli Hatch Associates Pty Ltd. rfornarelli@hatch.com.au
Luke Reeves Hatch Associates Pty Ltd. luke.reeves@kjv.com.au
Kelvin Taylor Hatch Associates Pty Ltd. kelvintaylor@hatch.com.au
Junhua Huang CSIRO, Energy Technology jewel.huang@csiro.au
Ravichandar Babarao CSIRO ravichandar.babarao@csiro.au
Olga Glagovkaia CSIRO olga.glagovskaia@csiro.au
Anita Hill CSIRO anita.hill@csiro.au
Sam Lau CSIRO cherhon.lau@csiro.au
Derrick Ng CSIRO derrick.ng@csiro.au
Zongli Xie CSIRO Zongli.xie@csiro.au
Michael Batten CSIRO Michael.batten@csiro.au
Manh Hoang CSIRO Manh.Hoang@csiro.au
Stephen Gray
Victoria University stephen.gray@vu.edu.au
Mikel Duke
Victoria University
mikel.duke@vu.edu.au
Marlene Cran Victoria University
marlene.cran@vu.edu.au
Bo Zhu Victoria University
bo.zhu@vu.edu.au
Nicholas Milne
Victoria University
Nicholas.Milne@vu.edu.au
Michel Lefebvre Victoria University michel.lefebvre@vu.edu.au
Ludovic Dumee Deakin University ludo.dumee@hotmail.com
Li He
Deakin University li.he@deakin.edu.au
Sandra Kentish
University of Melbourne sandraek@unimelb.edu.au
Spas Kolev University of Melbourne s.kolev@unimelb.edu.au
Colin Scholes University of Melbourne cascho@unimelb.edu.au
Qiang Fu
University of Melbourne qiangf@unimelb.edu.au
Paul Gurr
University of Melbourne pgurr@unimelb.edu.au
Greg Qiao
University of Melbourne gregghq@unimelb.edu.au
Kwun Lun Cho University of Melbourne chok@unimelb.edu.au
Josephine Lim University of Melbourne joselim@unimelb.edu.au
Joe Da Costa The University of Queensland j.dacosta@eq.edu.au
Simon Smart The University of Queensland s.smart@uq.edu.au
David Wang The University of Queensland d.wang1@uq.edu.au
Dana Martens
The University of Queensland d.martens@uq.edu.au
Emmanuelle Filloux The University of Queensland e.filloux@awmc.uq.edu.au
Shaomin Liu Curtin University shaomin.liu@curtin.edu.au
Peter Macintosh Consultant macintosh.peter@gmail.com
Ken Morison University of Canterbury ken.morison@canterbury.ac.nz
Hans Coster The University of Sydney hcoster@usyd.edu.au
John Kavanagh The University of Sydney john.kavanagh@sydney.edu.au
Soryong Chae The University of Sydney soryong.chae@sydney.edu.au
Ho Kyong Shon The University of Technology Sydney Hokyong.Shon-1@uts.edu.au
Sherub Phuntsho The University of Technology Sydney Sherub.Phuntsho@uts.edu.au
Leonard Tijing The University of Technology Sydney leonard.tijing@uts.edu.au
Long Nghiem University of Wollongong longn@uow.edu.au
William Price University of Wollongong wprice@uow.edu.au
Paul Molino University of Wollongong pmolino@uow.edu.au
Takahiro Fujioka University of Wollongong takahiro@uow.edu.au
Bradley Ladewig Monash University bradley.ladewig@eng.monash.edu.au
Xiwang Zhang Monash University xiwang.zhang@monash.edu
Jianfeng Yao Monash University jianfeng.yao@monash.edu
Huanting Wang Monash University huanting.wang@monash.edu
Linda Zou University of South Australia linda.zou@unisa.edu.au
Alice Makardij ORICA Chemicals New Zealand
alice.makardij@orica.com
Guangshan Zhu Griffith University g.zhu@griffith.edu.au
Bruce Anderson N/A biotherm@ozonline.com.au
Mal Keen Bürkert Fluid Control Systems malcolm.keen@burkert.com
Richard Macoun BASF Australia Ltd richard.macoun@basf.com
Yvan Poussade Veolia Water Australia/New Zealand yvan.poussade@veoliawater.com.au
David Furukawa National Centre of Excellence in Desalination h.turner@murdoch.edu.au
Neil Palmer National Centre of Excellence in Desalination h.turner@murdoch.edu.au
Louis Wiart Xylem Water Solutions Australia Louis.Wiart@Xyleminc.com
Jeong-Hoon Kim Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technololgy (Korea) jhoonkim@krict.re.kr
Hyoseong Ahn
SepraTek Inc. (Korea)
hsahn@sepratek.com
Miles Rzechowicz
Singapore Membrane Technology Centre (Singapore)
mrzechowicz@ntu.edu.sg
Ming Wu
Shanghai Bi Ke Clean Energy Technology Co., Ltd (China)
wuming@cecc-tech.com
Oliver Autin
Cranfield University (United Kingdom)
olivier.autin@cranfield.ac.uk
Albérico Motta
Petrobras (Brazil)
arpmotta@yahoo.com.br
Wenjing Zhang
Technical University of Denmark (Denmark)
wenz@dtu.dk
Bader Ghanem King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (Saudi Arabia) bader.ghanem@kaust.edu.sa
Bart Van der Bruggen KU Leuven (Belgium) bart.vanderbruggen@cit.kuleuven.be
Ewan McAdam Cranfield University (United Kingdom) e.mcadam@cranfield.ac.uk
Yoshinari Baba University of Miyazaki (Japan) t0g202u@cc.miyazaki-u.ac.jp
Ji Won Rhim Hannam University (Korea) jwrhim@gmail.com
Jin-Soo Park Sangmyung University (Korea) energy@smu.ac.kr
Moon-Sung Kang Sangmyung University (Korea) solar@smu.ac.kr
Byung-Chun Kang Gumkang Engineering (Korea) k6631@naver.com
Federico Pacheco King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (Saudi Arabia) pachefede@gmail.com
Michiaki Matsumoto Doshisha University (Japan) mmatsumo@mail.doshisha.ac.jp
Nouran El Badawi The American University in Cairo (Egypt) nony@aucegypt.edu
Patricia Luis The University of Leuven (Belgium) patricia.luis@uclouvain.be
Ikuo Taniguchi Kyushu University (Japan) ikuot@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Ingo Pinnau King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (Saudi Arabia) ingo.pinnau@kaust.edu.sa
Malik Fakron Libya malik.fakron@mail.com
Alice Antony University of New South Wales alicea@unsw.edu.au
Howard Mendel Pack Wash howard@pack-wash.com.au

 

Student & Early Career Researcher Members

 

Name sort_none Javascript must be enabled to sortOrganisation sort_none Javascript must be enabled to sortEmail
Constantinos Dimitrakakis Monash University con.dimitrakakis@eng.monash.edu.au
Benjamin Asquith Monash University ben.asquith@monash.edu.au
Yen Chua
The University of Queensland y.chua@uq.edu.au
Amos Branch
University of New South Wales amos.branch@student.unsw.edu.au
Nor Aida Zubir
The University of Queensland n.zubir@uq.edu.au
Kha Tu Monash University kha.tu@monash.edu
David Grant
University of New South Wales davidgrant.86@gmail.com
Francois-Marie Allioux
Deakin University fallioux@deakin.edu.au
Bao Lin
Deakin University baol@deakin.edu.au
Katrin Doederer The University of Queensland k.doederer@awmc.uq.edu.au
Marie-Laure Pype The University of Queensland m.pype@awmc.uq.edu.au
Luong Nguyen University of Wollongong lnn909@uowmail.edu.au
Soleman Sahebi The University of Technology Sydney solisahebi@yahoo.com.au
Wenhai Luo University of Wollongong wl344@uowmail.edu.au
Tahir Majeed The University of Technology Sydney tahir.majeed@student.uts.edu.au
Yunlong Luo The University of Technology Sydney ericluoyl@gmail.com
Hung Duong University of Wollongong chd581@uowmail.edu.au
Hop Phan University of Wollongong vhp997@uowmail.edu.au
Galilee Semblante University of Wollongong gus193@uowmail.edu.au
Zenah Bradford-Hartke University of New South Wales zenah@unsw.edu.au
Md. Harun-Or Rashid University of Wollongong mhor972@uowmail.edu.au
Darli Myat University of New South Wales darli@unsw.edu.au
Tien Thanh Nguyen The University of Technology Sydney TienThanh.Nguyen@uts.edu.au
Jieun Lee The University of Sydney jlee5051@uni.sydney.edu.au
Ikechukwu Ike Victoria University ikechukwu.ike@live.vu.edu.au
Joel Yong University of Melbourne jyong@student.unimelb.edu.au
XiaoWei Tew University of Canterbury xiao.tew@pg.canterbury.ac.nz
Christian Elters University of Wollongong ce654@uowmail.edu.au
Keng Han Tng University of New South Wales k.h.tng@unsw.edu.au
Yuan Wang University of New South Wales yuan.wang@unsw.edu.au
Farahnaz Haghighat University of New South Wales f.haghighat@student.unsw.edu.au
Jingshi Wang The University of Queensland j.wang@awmc.uq.edu.au
Yong Liang University of New South Wales yong.liang@unsw.edu.au
Xuefei Liu University of New South Wales x.f.liu@student.unsw.edu.au
Mahsa Nouri Ahmadi Gourab University of Wollongong smnag957@uowmail.edu.au
Nurul Abdul Halim University of Wollongong nsbah996@uowmail.edu.au
Ashley Zaracostas University of Wollongong az753@uowmail.edu.au
Shirin Dabestani University of New South Wales s.dabestani@unsw.edu.au
Harish Ravishankar Deakin University hravisha@deakin.edu.au
Chathuri Piyadasa
Victoria University chathuri.piyadasa@live.vu.edu.au
Farrukh Arsalan University of Oxford, United Kingdom farrukh.siddiqui@eng.ox.ac.uk
Faizan Ahmad Yeungnam University, Republic of Korea faizan615@gmail.com
Matthew Hill CSIRO matthew.hill@csiro.au
Aaron Thornton CSIRO aaron.thornton@csiro.au
Elaheh Binabaji Pennsylvania State University ezb135@psu.edu
Shengnan Wang The University of Queensland s.wang@uq.edu.au
Zee Ying Yeo Monash University Malaysia yeo.zee.ying@monash.edu
Putu Sutrisna University of New South Wales p.sutrisna@student.unsw.edu.au
Gaetan Blandin University of New South Wales g.blandin@student.unsw.edu.au
Nicholas Low Monash University nicholas.low@monash.edu
Khadijeh Paymooni University of Newcastle Khadijeh.Paymooni@uon.edu.au
Nicholas Bryan University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom n.bryan@ed.ac.uk
Yaoxin Hu Monash University yaoxin.hu@monash.edu
Muthia Elma The University of Queensland m.elma@uq.edu.au
Dieme Mohamad Université Assane Seck, Senegal mohadieme@gmail.com
Liang Liu The University of Queensland l.Iiu6@uq.edu.au
Ezzatollah Shamsaei Monash University Ezzatollah.shamsaei@monash.edu
Xiaocheng Lin Monash University Xiaocheng.lin@monash.edu
tf385@uowmail.edu.au
brightmillennium@gmail.com
jingwei.hou@student.unsw.edu.au
g.ji@uq.edu.au
barun.karna@student.unsw.edu.au
anusha.kola@unsw.edu.au
chi.lai2@live.vu.edu.au
w.lawler@student.unsw.edu.au
x.f.liu@student.unsw.edu.au
menhy004@mymail.unisa.edu.au
 
Copyright © 2009 www.membrane-australasia.org - Designed Web Dev Logo